My Summer in Pictures:

Hello my friends!!

Hope you are doing well!!

I know it’s a little bit late and that we already started school but I wanted to share with you my best summer moments in pictures.

This summer was so exciting. I tried to do different things ( things that I don’t usually do). I don’t know about you, but I’ve been so much into taking pictures; of anything and everything. I would go with my family somewhere, and found cute flowers or a random cat and see it as a perfect picture for either Instagram or the blog   🙂

Another thing: Fooood. I hate the word “Healthy”, just because I see it everywhere. I love eating fruits and vegetables, I love drinking a lot of water, I enjoy practicing sport. But sometimes you just have to leave your appetite choose whatever food you want and forget about calories. And Yes!! I did eat a lot of Chorus this summer (every morning), with strawberry jam.

Not so much reading. In fact, I didn’t finish my book yet(I am a slow reader)   🙂

 

img_6905

img_6910

img_6937

This is my favourite lotion. Love the smell as well as the texture. Protects you from the sun and helps you to get a quick tan.

img_7540

img_7552

img_7008

img_2285

img_6982

img_6901

Apparently, I love flowers.

img_7550

img_7551

img_2437

img_7541

img_7538

img_7537

img_7447

img_2383

That’s it.

I really hope you enjoy this post.

❤     ❤

Let’s be friends through the comments section as well as my instagram

 

 

Leave a Reply

