Music Playlist of the moment

Aloha friends  🙂

I hope you are all doing well!!

Today I wanted to share with you my favourite music of the moment.

Ed Sheeran’s Playlist:

I am obsessed with all his songs, but my current favorites are:

  • Dive
  • Perfect
  • New Man
  • American Authors ~Best Day of My Life

I don’t think I’ve shared this with you guys, but my favourite singer of all time is Miley Cyrus. Her new song Malibu is just amazing so I had to include it.

  • Miley Cyrus~Malibu
  • Bruno Mars~It Will Rain
  • Jonas Blue~Fast Car ft. Dakota
  • Clean Bandit~Symphony ft. Zara Larsson
  • Shawn Mendes~There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back
  • Zedd, Alessia Cara~Stay

 

I hope you guys enjoyed this post.                 🙂

Now it’s your turn: What is your current favourite music? I am always looking for new songs.

You can follow me on Instagram                                  “I follow back”                  🙂

(The featured image is from Pinterest)

xoxo                 ❤         ❤

Leave a Reply

